My 11 Word Story

A friend of mine recently nominated me for a challenge famously known as the 11 word story challenge. I’d like to thank her for nominating me for this challenge which I heartily enjoyed.

The nominees have to write a comprehensive story in 11 words. The themes/topics are to be chosen of your own accord and the story is totally under your control.

Here’s my story:

#My11WordStory
#My11WordStory

To the person who reads this post, take up this challenge and let your imagination run wild! Good luck.

I hope you like my story. Have a good day!

(P.S. If you’re a new reader, please do give my blog a look. It doesn’t hurt as it’s for free anyway! If you like my blog, do follow. I’d really appreciate it.)

Copyright© 2015 by Shamika Lal, all rights reserved.

5 thoughts on “My 11 Word Story

Leave a Reply

