One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award

A big thank you to Alex Raphael for nominating my blog, although it’s barely a month old. Guys, you HAVE to check out his blog. He’s definitely worth a follow!

This is my 3rd nomination in a week.

Now allow me to show you how this works.

The Rules

  1. Put the award logo on your blog.
  2. Give 7 facts about yourself.
  3. Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blogs.
  4. Nominate any number of bloggers you like, linking to their blogs.
  5. Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)
SOME FACTS ABOUT ME
  1. I’ve always preferred Pepsi over Coke. I don’t know why, I just have.
  2. The last thing I watched on T.V. yesterday would be Castle
  3. I’d hands down choose savoury over sweet. If I had to choose between chilli and  chocolate on my last day on Earth, it would be the former.
  4. I occasionally play the guitar and keyboard & I sing.
  5. I’m originally left-handed. But lately, I’ve become ambidextrous.
  6. Roald Dahl is my favourite author.
  7. I love learning new languages. Recently, I’ve taken up French!

In turn, I’d further like to nominate:

  1. Kally
  2. Brenda
  3. Heba
  4. EsoterX
4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blogger Award Nomination | FeverDream

  2. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award 2 and 3 and 4!! | MiddleMe

Leave a Reply

